Darts Database

South Australian Open Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20152David Platt6 V 0Raymond O DonnellA$3,000 
20151Peter Machin6 V 4Rob ModraA$3,000 
20122Shane Tichowitsch6 V 2Sean ReedA$2,420 
20121Shane Tichowitsch6 V 3Sean ReedA$2,420 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.