Darts Database

Welsh Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Dave Parletti6 V 3Gary RobsonUnknown 
2017Scott Baker6 V 5Dean ReynoldsUnknown 
2012Alan Norris5 V 2Gary Stafford£4,200 
2010Tony West5 V 4Davy Richardson£4,200 
2009Dave Chisnall5 V 1Tony O Shea£4,200 
2008Tony O Shea4 V 1Mark Barilli£4,200 
2007Scott Waites4 V 3Phil Evans£4,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.