Darts Database

SDC Finland Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20162Kim Viljanen6 V 3Magnus Caris€5,000 
20161Per Laursen6 V 4Dennis Nilsson€5,000 
20152Marko Kantele6 V 5Magnus Caris€5,000 
20151Ulf Ceder6 V 4Hannu Suominen€5,000 
20143Jani Haavisto6 V 4Ali Roberts€5,000 
20141Ulf Ceder6 V 2Jarkko Komula€5,000 
20142Vesa Nuutinen6 V 1Uki Takkinen€5,000 
20132Per Laursen6 V 3Dennis Lindskjold€5,000 
20131Jani Haavisto6 V 0Ulf Ceder€5,000 
20122Jarkko Komula6 V 1Ulf Ceder€5,100 
20121Robert Wagner6 V 4Ulf Ceder€5,100 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.