Darts Database

SDC Sweden Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20164Magnus Caris6 V 4Cor Dekker€5,000 
20163Roland Lenngren6 V 4Per Laursen€5,000 
20162Kim Viljanen6 V 2Daniel Larsson€5,000 
20161Madars Razma6 V 0Aaron Knox€5,000 
20152Per Laursen6 V 1Oskar Lukasiak€5,000 
20151Per Laursen6 V 5Magnus Caris€5,000 
20143Jarkko Komula6 V 3Sami Sanssi€5,000 
20142Marko Kantele6 V 4Jarkko Komula€5,000 
20141Jani Haavisto6 V 3Jarkko Komula€5,000 
20132Magnus Caris6 V 2Ali Roberts€5,000 
20131Jani Haavisto6 V 3Per Laursen€5,000 
20122Magnus Caris6 V 5Vladimir Andersen€5,100 
20121Jani Haavisto6 V 4Jarkko Komula€5,100 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.