Darts Database

PDC European Darts Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Michael van Gerwen8 V 3James Wade£135,000 
2017Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Rob Cross£135,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Mensur Suljovic£115,000 
2015Michael Smith6 V 2Michael van Gerwen£115,000 
2014Michael Smith6 V 5Michael van Gerwen£100,000 
2013Wes Newton6 V 5Paul Nicholson£100,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.