Darts Database

PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £140,000 
2019Krzysztof Ratajski8 V 2Dave Chisnall£140,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen8 V 3Adrian Lewis£135,000 
2017Michael Smith6 V 4Mensur Suljovic£135,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Dave Chisnall£115,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Terry Jenkins£115,000 
2014James Wade6 V 4Steve Beaton£100,000 
2013Phil Taylor6 V 1Jamie Lewis£100,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.