Darts Database

Jersey Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Dave Parletti5 V 0Gary Robson£5,016 
2016Ross Montgomery5 V 3Daniel Day£5,016 
2015Jamie Hughes5 V 4Scott Waites£5,000 
2014Tony O Shea4 V 2Darryl Fitton£800 
2013Stephen Bunting4 V 3Eddie White£6,000 
2012James Wilson4 V 3Paul BrownUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.