Darts Database

Welsh Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Martijn Kleermaker6 V 5Jim Williams£17,640 
2018Mike Warburton6 V 3Andy Hamilton£17,640 
2017Glen Durrant6 V 4Scott Waites£17,640 
2016Scott Mitchell6 V 5Glen Durrant£17,640 
2015Glen Durrant6 V 1Scott Waites£15,400 
2014Martin Adams6 V 2Gary Robson£15,400 
2013Stephen Bunting6 V 5Robbie Green£15,400Red Dragon Darts
2012Tony Bradley6 V 5Tony O Shea£15,400 
2011Ross Montgomery2 V 1Martin Phillips£15,400 
2010Paul Jennings2 V 1Toon Greebe£8,300 
2009Ross Montgomery3 V 0Mark Barilli£8,300Red Dragon Darts
2008Gary Anderson4 V 0Mark Webster£5,840 
2007Mark Webster2 V 0Scott Waites£5,240 
2006Michael van Gerwen2 V 0Gary AndersonUnknown 
2005Per Laursen2 V 0Kees SlokkersUnknown 
2004Anthony Ridler2 V 1Tony West£3,500 
2003Ian BrandBeatRichie DaviesUnknown 
2002Andy FordhamBeatIan JonesUnknown 
2001Gary AndersonBeatJohn WaltonUnknown 
2000John WaltonBeatPeter AllenUnknown 
1999Andy SmithBeatRonnie BaxterUnknown 
1998Steve AlkerBeatColin MonkUnknown 
1997Marshall JamesBeatIan RoeUnknown 
1996Nicky TurnerBeatAlan Brown (Sco)Unknown 
1995Richie BurnettBeatMartin AdamsUnknown 
1994Richie BurnettBeatAndy JenkinsUnknown 
1993Ronnie BaxterBeatDave FallasUnknown 
1992Dennis PriestleyBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1991Ronnie BaxterBeatMarshall JamesUnknown 
1990Kevin KennyBeatAlan Warriner-LittleUnknown 
1989Chris DaltonBeatPaul ReynoldsUnknown 
1988Steve GittinsBeatPaul ReynoldsUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.