Darts Database

PDC Tour Card European Qualifying School Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20204Steffen Siepmann5 V 3Wesley Harms£0 
20203Karel Sedlacek5 V 1Berry van Peer£0 
20202Mike de Decker5 V 3Dennis Nilsson£0 
20201Harald Leitinger5 V 4Martijn Kleermaker£0 
20194Darius Labanauskas5 V 3Vincent van der Meer£0 
20193Christian Bunse5 V 2Pavel Jirkal£0 
20192Mike van Duivenbode5 V 4Madars Razma£0 
20191Niels Zonneveld5 V 1Christian Goedl£0 
20184Gabriel Clemens5 V 3Vincent Kamphuis£0 
20183Tytus Kanik5 V 3Jose Perales£0 
20182Mario Robbe5 V 4Frantisek Humpula£0 
20181Jeffrey de Zwaan5 V 4Dirk van Duijvenbode£0 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.