Darts Database

ADO St. Patricks Dart Tournament Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018 Robbie PhillipsBeatDanny IversUnknown 
20172Robbie PhillipsBeatAndrew MespeltUnknown 
20171Ryan MooneyhamBeatBrad OxendineUnknown 
2015 Michael SmithBeatFred CopelandUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.