Darts Database

Canadian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Jeff SmithBeatDave CameronUnknown 
2018Nick SmithBeatPaul BolducUnknown 
2017Dave CameronBeatJeff SmithC$5,300 
2016Kiley EdmundsBeatJeff SmithC$5,300 
2015Rory OrvisBeatGord MillsC$5,300 
2014Jeff SmithBeatGary VinicombeC$4,500 
2013Shaun NarainBeatBernie MillerC$4,500 
2012Terry HayhurstBeatKen MacNeilC$4,500 
2011Dave Cameron5 V 1Bruce DaveyC$3,280 
2010Terry Hayhurst5 V 3Troy HanlonC$3,280 
2009Jerry HullBeatRodney SpencerC$3,280 
2008Jerry HullBeatDanny MacInnisC$3,280 
2007Mark WebsterBeatNorm TremblayC$3,280 
2006John DeGrunchyBeatTony EcclesUnknown 
2005Dan OlsonBeatAndre CarmanUnknown 
2004John PartBeatJerry HullC$3,380 
2003Marcel SimardBeat Unknown 
2002Marcel SimardBeat Unknown 
2001John PartBeat Unknown 
2000Peter ManleyBeat Unknown 
1999Matt ClarkBeat Unknown 
1998Raymond van BarneveldBeat Unknown 
1997Shawn BrennemanBeat Unknown 
1996Carl MercerBeat Unknown 
1995John PartBeat Unknown 
1994Dennis PriestleyBeat Unknown 
1993Dennis Priestley5 V 4Rod HarringtonUnknown 
1992Bob AndersonBeatDennis PriestleyUnknown 
1991Mike GregoryBeatBob AndersonUnknown 
1990Bob AndersonBeatPhil TaylorUnknown 
1989John LoweBeatTony PayneUnknown 
1988Phil Taylor5 V 1Bob AndersonC$5,000 
1987John LoweBeatBob AndersonUnknown 
1986John LoweBeatKen SummersUnknown 
1985Rick BisaroBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.