Darts Database

New Zealand Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Tuhuna IrwinBeatJonathan SilcockNZD 2,800 
2018Cody Harris6 V 1Darren HerewiniNZD 2,800 
2017Cody Harris6 V 1Tuhuna IrwinUnknown 
2016Mark McGrath6 V 2Mark CleaverUnknown 
2015Peter Hunt5 V 4Greg MossUnknown 
2014Tony Carmichael5 V 4Craig PullenUnknown 
2013Greg MossBeatJason LadbrookUnknown 
2012Greg Moss6 V 3Wayne CareyUnknown 
2011Craig Caldwell6 V 5Koha KokiriUnknown 
2010Peter Hunt5 V 3Bernie SmithUnknown 
2009Peter Hunt5 V 0Greg MossNZD 3,700 
2008Bernie Smith5 V 3Wayne CareyNZD 3,700 
2007Warren Parry5 V 3Neville MossNZD 3,700 
2006Craig Pullen5 V 4Peter HuntUnknown 
2005Simon Whitlock5 V 3Bernie SmithNZD 3,700 
2004Herbie Nathan5 V 4Preston RiddUnknown 
2003Robert GrantBeat Unknown 
2002Peter HuntBeat Unknown 
2001Preston RiddBeat Unknown 
2000Neville MossBeat Unknown 
1999Peter HuntBeat Unknown 
1998Peter HuntBeat Unknown 
1997Peter HuntBeat Unknown 
1996Barry WhittakerBeat Unknown 
1995John SinclairBeatMark McGrathUnknown 
1994Murray SmithBeat Unknown 
1993Peter HuntBeat Unknown 
1992Steve TurdeichBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.