Darts Database

PDC Asian Tour Taipei Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20208 Beat Unknown 
20207 Beat Unknown 
20198 Beat Unknown 
20197 Beat Unknown 
20182Paul Lim5 V 3Lourence Ilagan$10,040 
20181Seigo Asada5 V 4Paul Lim$10,040 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.