Darts Database

Japan Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Katsuya AibaBeatYuichiro OgawaYEN 870,000 
2018Hiroshi TanjiBeatChris WhiteYEN 620,000 
2017Seigo AsadaBeatYong ThanawatUnknown 
2016Seigo AsadaBeatTaro YachiYEN 660,000 
2015Seigo AsadaBeatBerry van PeerYEN 660,000 
2014Seigo AsadaBeatKatsuya AibaYEN 660,000 
2013Keita OnoBeatGordon DixonYEN 680,000 
2012Seigo AsadaBeatOsamu NikiYEN 210,000 
2011Hiroaki ShimizuBeatKatsuya AibaYEN 660,000 
2010Kyle AndersonBeatRoyden LamYEN 180,000 
2009Yukihiko KiyamaBeatKenichi AjikiUnknown 
2008Atsushi TakeuchiBeatMasaki KazusaUnknown 
2007Masaki KazusaBeatNozomu KinoshitaYEN 448,000 
2006Simon WhitlockBeatTaro YachiUnknown 
2005Robert GrantBeatMasaki KazusaUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.