Darts Database

Welsh Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dave Parletti6 V 4Martin Adams£7,600 
2013James Wilson6 V 4Glen Durrant£4,200 
2012Stephen Bunting5 V 4Gary Stone£4,200 
2010Jamie Lewis5 V 3Scott Marsh£4,200 
2009Tony O Shea5 V 2Alan Norris£4,200 
2008Garry Thompson4 V 1Joey ten Berge£4,200 
2007Mark Webster4 V 1Ian White£4,200 
2006Darryl Fitton2 V 0Michael van GerwenUnknown 
2005Mike Veitch4 V 1Tony EcclesUnknown 
2004Alan Green5 V 3Robbie GreenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.