Darts Database

Central Coast Australian Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2016Ray LaneBeatDavid ConcanonUnknown 
2015Raymond SmithBeatRay LaneUnknown 
2014Jason MurdochBeatRay LaneUnknown 
2013Harley KempBeatJames BaileyUnknown 
2012Darren Webster (Aus)5 V 3Rob ModraA$2,615 
2011Michael Mullaney5 V 2Koha KokiriUnknown 
2010Rob ModraBeatMike BonserA$2,400 
2009Anthony Fleet6 V 0Mitchell CleggA$1,840 
2008Simon WhitlockBeatSteve Duke SnrA$1,840 
2007Russell StewartBeatTengku Hadzali ShahA$1,800 
2006Tony DavidBeatSimon WhitlockUnknown 
2003Anthony FleetBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.