Darts Database

ADO Steel City Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Shawn BrennemanBeatJayson BarlowUnknown 
2016Johnny Lee JenkinsBeatJ J JamriskaUnknown 
2015J J JamriskaBeatMike PattersonUnknown 
2014Johnny Lee JenkinsBeatAndrew VanKoeverdenUnknown 
2013Robert WaltonBeatLuke KolliasUnknown 
2012Mark FairBeatPat JurasinUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.