Darts Database

BDO Gold Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Scott Mitchell6 V 4Gary StoneUnknown 
2017Ryan Joyce6 V 3Wayne WarrenUnknown 
2016Glen Durrant5 V 3Paul HoganUnknown 
2015Brian Dawson3 V 0Paul Barham£2,000 
2014Wayne Warren3 V 0Phil BlackwellUnknown 
2013Paul Hogan3 V 2James WilsonUnknown 
2012Stephen Bunting3 V 1Wayne WarrenUnknown 
2011Ross Montgomery3 V 2Paul Carter£9,600 
2010Andy Beardmore4 V 1Gary ButcherUnknown 
2009Paul Brooks4 V 2Brian WoodsUnknown 
2008Scott Waites4 V 2Gary Anderson£9,600 
2007Dave Chisnall2 V 0Matthew QuinlanUnknown 
2006Gary Anderson2 V 0Robert HughesUnknown 
2005Derek Williams2 V 1Kirk ShepherdUnknown 
2004Richie DaviesBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.