Darts Database

Pacific Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Peter MachinBeatBrad ThorpUnknown 
2018Peter MachinBeatDavid PlattUnknown 
2017Andrew TownesBeatPeter MachinUnknown 
2016Adam RoweBeatRaymond SmithA$2,500 
2015Peter MachinBeatRaymond O DonnellA$2,500 
2014Tony Pettit6 V 5Eddy SimsA$2,500 
2013Chris Vasey6 V 1Stu LeachA$2,500 
2012Rob Modra5 V 2Justin MilesA$2,500 
2011Damon Heta6 V 4Andrew TownesA$2,500 
2010Beau Anderson6 V 4Bill StanleyA$2,500 
2009Anthony Fleet6 V 2Neil HembrowA$2,500 
2008Simon Whitlock6 V 2Anthony FleetA$2,500 
2007Ian BrownBeatRussell StewartA$2,500 
2006Simon Whitlock6 V 1Anthony FleetUnknown 
2005Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Paul HanvidgeUnknown 
2004Simon Whitlock6 V 3Graham HuntA$2,500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.