Darts Database

British Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dennie Olde KalterBeatDave Parletti£7,600 
2018Richard Veenstra6 V 5Wesley Harms£7,600 
2017Jamie Hughes6 V 5Jim Williams£7,600 
2016Glen Durrant6 V 3Mark McGeeney£7,600 
2015Scott Waites6 V 5Glen Durrant£7,600 
2014Alan Norris6 V 5Phil Blackwell£7,200 
2013Tony Eccles6 V 3Remco van Eijden£7,200Winmau
2012Jan Dekker6 V 1Stephen Bunting£7,200 
2011Dean Winstanley2 V 0Garry Thompson£5,320 
2010Ross Montgomery2 V 0Stuart Kellett£4,440 
2009Stephen Bunting2 V 1Scott Waites£3,440 
2008Ross Montgomery4 V 0Gary Anderson£3,440 
2007Co Stompe2 V 0Steve Farmer£2,000 
2006Gary Anderson2 V 1Mervyn KingUnknown 
2005Paul Hogan2 V 1Gary Anderson£3,440 
2004Darryl Fitton2 V 1Tony Eccles£3,440 
2003Mark FormanBeatJohn WaltonUnknown 
2002Mervyn KingBeatTony MartinUnknown 
2001John WaltonBeatJames WadeUnknown 
2000Richie DaviesBeatWayne JonesUnknown 
1999Mervyn KingBeatRobbie WiddowsUnknown 
1998Mervyn KingBeat Unknown 
1997Dennis PriestleyBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.