Darts Database

New Zealand Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Mark McGrath6 V 4Anthony Te Kira JnrNZD 4,140 
2018Tuhuna Irwin6 V 4Deon TokiNZD 4,140 
2017Darren Herewini6 V 4Bernie SmithUnknown 
2016Cody Harris6 V 2Greg MossUnknown 
2015Cody Harris5 V 2Craig CaldwellUnknown 
2014Cody Harris5 V 1Craig PullenUnknown 
2013Jonathan Silcock5 V 0Tony CarmichaelUnknown 
2012Craig Caldwell5 V 3Tony CarmichaelUnknown 
2011Greg Moss4 V 2Jonathan SilcockNZD 3,900 
2010Peter Hunt5 V 0Sonny HarrisNZD 3,900 
2009Koha Kokiri5 V 0Eddie TomsUnknown 
2008Derrick Samson5 V 2Wayne CareyNZD 3,900 
2007Herbie Nathan5 V 1Chas ForsterNZD 3,900 
2006Tony David4 V 0Warren FrenchUnknown 
2005Warren Parry4 V 1Chas ForsterUnknown 
2004Robert Grant4 V 2Herbie NathanNZD 3,900 
2003Peter Hunt4 V 2Warren ParryUnknown 
2002Robert Grant4 V 1Barry WhittakerUnknown 
2001Alan Thomson4 V 0Cody HarrisUnknown 
2000Warren ParryBeat Unknown 
1999Warren ParryBeat Unknown 
1998Herbie NathanBeat Unknown 
1997Herbie NathanBeat Unknown 
1996Preston RiddBeat Unknown 
1995Murray SmithBeat Unknown 
1994Barry TempletonBeat Unknown 
1993Preston RiddBeat Unknown 
1992Z TauaBeat Unknown 
1991Barry WhittakerBeat Unknown 
1990Barry WhittakerBeat Unknown 
1989Preston RiddBeat Unknown 
1988C Channel4 V 1Wilson DownesUnknown 
1987G RuleBeat Unknown 
1986Gordon AllpressBeat Unknown 
1985L MataiaBeat Unknown 
1984Dale FramptonBeat Unknown 
1983Dale FramptonBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.