Darts Database

USA Dart Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Larry ButlerBeatAvery Barry$2,800 
2016Tom SawyerBeatLarry Butler$2,800 
2015Larry ButlerBeatToby Simko$2,800 
2014Leonard GatesBeatJoe Chaney$2,800 
2013Leonard GatesBeatJim WidmayerUnknown 
2012Darin YoungBeatDieter Schutsch$2,800 
2011Joey ten BergeBeatStephen Panuncialman$2,280 
2010Larry ButlerBeatJerry van Loan$2,280 
2009Jerry van LoanBeatJoseph Swick$2,280 
2008Darin YoungBeatJim WidmayerUnknown 
2007Larry ButlerBeatBrad Wethington$2,280 
2006David MarienthalBeatSteve Brown (US)Unknown 
2005Darin YoungBeatBrad WethingtonUnknown 
2004Darin YoungBeatSteve Hertzfeld$600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.