Darts Database

Open Willemstad Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2014Dirk van Duijvenbode3 V 1Darryl FittonUnknown 
2013Michael van Gerwen2 V 0Willy van de Wiel€600 
2011Gino VosBeatBenito van de Pas€900 
2010Benito van de Pas5 V 4Joey ten Berge€500 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.