Darts Database

South Island Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Ben Robb6 V 1Darren HerewiniUnknown 
2018Darren Herewini6 V 5Warren ParryUnknown 
2017Warren Parry6 V 3Greg MossUnknown 
2016Warren ParryBeatGraeme RyderUnknown 
2015Peter Hunt6 V 2Warren ParryUnknown 
2014John McDonald6 V 2Mike DayUnknown 
2013Warren Parry5 V 2Stephen PadgetUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.