Darts Database

The Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Peter Wright11 V 10Michael Smith£200,000Ladbrokes.com
2019Michael van Gerwen11 V 5James Wade£200,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen11 V 9Raymond van Barneveld£200,000Unibet
2017Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Gary Anderson£200,000Unibet
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Dave Chisnall£200,000Unibet
2015Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Raymond van Barneveld£200,000Unibet
2014James Wade11 V 10Mervyn King£160,000 
2013Phil Taylor10 V 1Adrian Lewis£160,000Coral

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.