Darts Database

Sydney Masters Qualifier Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20153Warren Parry6 V 4John WeberUnknown 
20152Tic Bridge6 V 2John WeberUnknown 
20151Cody Harris6 V 5Warren ParryUnknown 
20144Damon Heta5 V 4Gordon MathersUnknown 
20143Kyle Anderson5 V 3Rob SzaboUnknown 
20133David Platt6 V 2Raymond KingstonUnknown 
20132Monty Tuhua6 V 4Kerry WhearUnknown 
20131Beau Anderson6 V 5Ben GaiterUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.