Darts Database

Malaysian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Zulrizan AzdanBeat MYR 8,500 
2018Christian PerezBeatPaolo NebridaUnknown 
2017Donjem DimacculanganBeatChristian PerezMYR 8,500 
2016Royden LamBeatMark JuminMYR 8,500 
2015Lourence IlaganBeatDaisuke AkamatsuMYR 9,300 
2014Juanito GionzonBeatPaolo NebridaMYR 8,500 
2013Attapol EupakareeBeatAmin Abdul GhaniMYR 13,500 
2012Brunno ParungaoBeatPengiran YaakupMYR 5,200 
2009Joseph ClairinesBeatMohd Latif SapupMYR 5,600 
2008Tengku Hadzali ShahBeatLourence IlaganMYR 5,600 
2007Im Seng HengBeatRosidi PuasaMYR 5,600 
2006Suresh RajBeatHo Ah TeeUnknown 
2005Selbaraju SubramaniamBeatPaul MorierUnknown 
2004Mathivanen SelvarajooBeatTengku Hadzali ShahUnknown 
2001T DamrongsakBeatKesava RaoUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.