Darts Database

Austrian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Anton PeinBeatSteven Falk€1,140 
2008Nandor BezzegBeatDavy Verkooijen€1,300 
2007Joey ten BergeBeatNandor Bezzeg€1,300 
2006Remco van EijdenBeatDemetris Georgiou€640 
2005Anton PeinBeatTamas TuriUnknown 
2004Dietmar BurgerBeatFranz ThalerUnknown 
1992Rod HarringtonBeatRoland ScholtenUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.