Darts Database

BDO World Trophy Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Jim Williams8 V 6Richard Veenstra£34,000 
2018Glen Durrant10 V 7Michael Unterbuchner£35,000 
2017Peter Machin10 V 8Martin Phillips£35,000 
2016Darryl Fitton13 V 9Peter Machin£78,000 
2015Geert de Vos10 V 9Jeffrey de Graaf£39,000 
2014James Wilson13 V 11Ross Montgomery£81,000Daily Mirror

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.