Darts Database

Soft Tip Dartslive Las Vegas Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018Leonard GatesBeatPaul LimUnknown 
2017Alex ReyesBeatHarith LimUnknown 
2016Boris KrcmarBeatHyun Chul Park$31,400 
2014Boris KrcmarBeatDarin Young$55,400 
2013Lourence IlaganBeatYuji EguchiHKD 200,000 
2012Lourence IlaganBeatScott MillerHKD 200,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.