Darts Database

French Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Nick KennyBeatNick Fullwell€6,000 
2017Jim WilliamsBeatDaniel Day€7,080 
2016Geert de VosBeatMick Baker€7,080 
2015Dean Reynolds5 V 4Ryan de Vreede€6,580 
2014Remco van EijdenBeatSam Head€5,450 
2013Scott MitchellBeatTony O Shea€4,370 
2012Wesley Harms5 V 2Max Hopp€3,990 
2011Alan Norris5 V 3Garry Thompson€4,260 
2010Alan Norris5 V 3Kim Huybrechts€3,120 
2009Ronald L Briones5 V 3Jean Pierre Leeuwrik€3,120 
2008Mareno Michels5 V 4Robert Hughes€3,120 
2007Dennis te KloeseBeatMark Wensink€3,120 
2006Ron MeulenkampBeatJordy TerburgUnknown 
2005Dominique le RoyBeatSteve WestUnknown 
2003Tony David5 V 4Bill Davis€2,000 
2002Martin AdamsBeatMensur SuljovicUnknown 
2001Chris van den BerghBeatRocco MaesUnknown 
2000Olivier SpreutelsBeatTanguy BorraUnknown 
1999Peter EvisonBeatGlenn BrooksbankUnknown 
1998Peter ManleyBeatPascal RabauUnknown 
1997Peter EvisonBeat Unknown 
1996Mervyn KingBeatLeo LaurensUnknown 
1995Pascal RabauBeatSteve BeatonUnknown 
1994Vijay KumarBeatBill BurksfieldUnknown 
1993Rod HarringtonBeatBill BurksfieldUnknown 
1992Leo LaurensBeatRod HarringtonUnknown 
1991Rod HarringtonBeatSteve Brown (US)Unknown 
1990Stefan EeckelaertBeatMarc de VuystUnknown 
1989Dave AskewBeatJean-Luc LeclerqUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.