Darts Database

Klondike Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Jim EdwardsBeatDave TarsoUnknown 
2018Kiley EdmundsBeatJohn HannonC$2,500 
2017Dave CameronBeatJason PelleyC$2,500 
2016Dave CameronBeatJeff SmithC$2,500 
2015Ken MacNeilBeatDawson MurschellC$2,500 
2014Jeff HowardBeatDave CameronC$2,500 
2013Jeff HowardBeatDarryl ChiassonC$2,500 
2012Gerald GillcristBeatRikk ArnottC$2,500 
2011Rikk ArnottBeatScott LeeC$2,400 
2010Bryce BookBeatDion LavioletteC$2,400 
2009Keith WayBeatChris ScuttC$2,400 
2008Clint ClarksonBeatKen MacNeilC$2,400 
2007Gerry ConveryBeatMartin TremblayUnknown 
2006Gerry ConveryBeatKen MacNeilUnknown 
2005Gerry ConveryBeatTony MartinUnknown 
2004Gerry ConveryBeatTim ProkopUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.