Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Coventry Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20169Benito van de Pas6 V 0Joe Cullen£75,000 
20168Gerwyn Price6 V 1Jamie Caven£75,000 
20155Gary Anderson6 V 2James Wade£60,000 
20154Peter Wright6 V 5Benito van de Pas£60,000 
20153Keegan Brown6 V 3Adrian Lewis£60,000 
20152Peter Wright6 V 5James Wade£60,000 
20151Michael van Gerwen6 V 5James Wade£60,000 
20144Gary Anderson6 V 5Peter Wright£50,000 
20143Ian White6 V 2Dave Chisnall£50,000 
20142Simon Whitlock6 V 3James Wade£50,000 
20141Gary Anderson6 V 2Robert Thornton£50,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.