Darts Database

Womens German Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat €2,400 
2019Corrinne Hammond5 V 4Lorraine Winstanley€2,400 
2018Aileen de Graaf5 V 3Vivien CzipoUnknown 
2017Deta Hedman5 V 3Aileen de Graaf€2,400 
2016Aileen de Graaf5 V 1Deta Hedman€2,600 
2015Deta Hedman5 V 3Lorraine Winstanley€2,600 
2014Deta Hedman2 V 0Irina Armstrong€2,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.