Darts Database

Perth Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2017Gary Anderson11 V 7Raymond van Barneveld¬£60,000 
2016Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Dave ChisnallUnknown 
2015Phil Taylor11 V 7James WadeUnknown 
2014Phil Taylor11 V 9Michael van Gerwen¬£10,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.