Darts Database

Las Vegas Desert Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2009Phil Taylor13 V 11Raymond van Barneveld£182,000Partypoker.com
2008Phil Taylor13 V 7James Wade£120,000Partypoker.com
2007Raymond van Barneveld13 V 6Terry Jenkins£120,000None
2006John Part6 V 3Raymond van Barneveld£90,500Partypoker.com
2005Phil Taylor6 V 1Wayne Mardle£84,100None
2004Phil Taylor6 V 4Wayne Mardle£84,100None
2003Peter Manley16 V 12John Part$88,000None
2002Phil Taylor3 V 0Ronnie Baxter$58,000None

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.