Darts Database

Isle Of Man Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Cameron MenziesBeatJason HeaverUnknown 
2019Richard Veenstra4 V 1Willem MandigersUnknown 
2018Mark McGeeney4 V 3Glen Durrant£5,000 
2017Jamie Hughes7 V 3Geert de Vos£5,000 
2016Scott Mitchell6 V 2Geert de Vos£5,000 
2015Glen Durrant4 V 2Phil Blackwell£2,500 
2014Scott Waites4 V 0James HurrellUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.