Darts Database

Latvia Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Andrey PontusBeatAleksey Kadochnikov€3,600 
2018Darius LabanauskasBeatJohn Scott€3,600 
2017Darius LabanauskasBeatCraig Venman€3,600 
2016Madars Razma6 V 3Peter Sajwani€2,400 
2015Ulf Ceder6 V 0Petri Rasmus€2,400 
2014Dennis Harbour6 V 3Arunas Ciplys€2,800 
2013Paul CoughlinBeatMadars RazmaLVL 1,800 
2012Arunas Ciplys6 V 4Madars RazmaLVL 1,800 
2011Paul Jennings3 V 1Steve DouglasLVL 1,800 
2010Krzysztof Ratajski3 V 0Peter SajwaniLVL 1,800 
2009Leon de Geus3 V 1Jarl Yngve SkomsoyLVL 1,400 
2008Arunas Ciplys5 V 4Alex ListerLVL 1,800 
2007Oskar LukasiakBeatJohnn SnijersLVL 1,800 
2006Aigars Strelis6 V 3Juris AleksansUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.