Darts Database

BDO World Youth Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Keane Barry3 V 0Leighton BennettUnknown 
2019Leighton Bennett3 V 0Nathan Girvan£7,000 
2018Justin van Tergouw3 V 1Killian HeffernanUnknown 
2017Justin van Tergouw3 V 0Nathan Girvan£7,000 
2016Joshua Richardson3 V 2Jordan Boyce£7,000 
2015Colin Roelofs3 V 0Harry Ward£10,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.