Darts Database

Northern Ireland Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Kyle McKinstryBeatJason HeaverUnknown 
2018Jim Williams6 V 0Francis CarragherUnknown 
2017Kyle McKinstry6 V 4Dave Parletti£5,000 
2016Keith Rooney7 V 3Kyle McKinstry£3,650 
2015Colin McGarryBeatMick McGowan£3,650 
2014Glen DurrantBeatMartin Phillips£3,650 
2013Glen DurrantBeatGlenn Spearing£3,650 
2012Daryl GurneyBeatWilly van de Wiel£3,650 
2011Tony O Shea2 V 1Martin McCloskey£3,650 
2010Robbie Green3 V 0Ewan Hyslop£3,650 
2009Martin Atkins2 V 0Willy van de Wiel£3,650 
2008Stephen Bunting2 V 0Darryl Fitton£3,650 
2007Gary Anderson2 V 1Darryl Fitton£3,500 
2006Mark WebsterBeatDarryl FittonUnknown 
2005Michael van Gerwen2 V 0Tony EcclesUnknown 
2004Raymond van BarneveldBeatPaul Hogan£3,000 
2003Gary AndersonBeatDarryl FittonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.