Darts Database

Harrows Australian GP Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20162Cody Harris6 V 5Rhys MathewsonA$2,800 
20161Rob Szabo6 V 0Damon HetaA$2,800 
20153John Weber6 V 3Cody HarrisA$3,000 
20152Cody Harris6 V 4Adam RoweA$3,000 
20151Bill Aitken6 V 3Tyson HoefulA$3,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.