Darts Database

Iceland Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dennis WattBeatAlex Mani PeturssonUnknown 
2018Dennis WattBeatGuojon HaukssonUnknown 
2017Peter SajwaniBeatDennis NilssonISK 125,000 
2016Goran ErikssonBeatDennis WattISK 125,000 
2015Barry ZanderBeatDennis WattUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.