Darts Database

Swedish Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Dennis NilssonBeatWayne WarrenSEK 82,000 
2018Daniel Day6 V 4Andreas HarryssonSEK 78,000 
2017Scott Mitchell6 V 1Darryl FittonSEK 78,000 
2016Glen Durrant6 V 0Jamie HughesSEK 88,000 
2015Jamie Hughes6 V 1Ryan de VreedeSEK 82,500 
2014Alan Norris6 V 0Phil BlackwellSEK 78,500 
2013Jeffrey de Graaf5 V 1Dennis NilssonSEK 25,000 
2012Garry ThompsonBeatWilly van de WielSEK 25,000 
2011Scott Waites6 V 4Tony O SheaSEK 25,000 
2010Goran KlemmeBeatVeijo ViinikkaSEK 55,000 
2009Willy van de WielBeatAnders AstromSEK 31,400 
2008Scott WaitesBeatScott MitchellSEK 29,000 
2007Shaun Greatbatch4 V 1Dave PrinsSEK 29,000 
2006Tony EcclesBeatRemco van EijdenUnknown 
2005Tony Eccles4 V 2Mareno MichelsUnknown 
2004Shaun GreatbatchBeatTony MartinSEK 29,000 
2003Raymond van Barneveld4 V 2Ted HankeyUnknown 
2002Raymond van BarneveldBeatDarryl FittonUnknown 
2001Stefan NagyBeatMatt ClarkUnknown 
2000Kevin PainterBeatSteve BeatonUnknown 
1999Erik ClarysBeatRaymond van BarneveldUnknown 
1998Raymond van BarneveldBeatPeter ManleyUnknown 
1997Richie DaviesBeatRoland ScholtenUnknown 
1996Roland ScholtenBeatAndy JenkinsUnknown 
1995Wayne WeeningBeatSteve BeatonUnknown 
1994Eric BurdenBeatMagnus CarisUnknown 
1993Per SkauBeatJann HoffmanUnknown 
1992Mike GregoryBeatDennis PriestleyUnknown 
1991Rod HarringtonBeatStefan LordUnknown 
1990Dave WhitcombeBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
1989Mike GregoryBeatEric BristowUnknown 
1988Steve GittinsBeatDave WhitcombeUnknown 
1987Dave WhitcombeBeatBob AndersonUnknown 
1986Bob AndersonBeatMike GregoryUnknown 
1985Dave WhitcombeBeatCliff LazarenkoUnknown 
1984Bjorn EnqvistBeatGunnar TahlinUnknown 
1982Eric BristowBeatJocky WilsonUnknown 
1981Eric BristowBeatStefan LordUnknown 
1980Tony SontagBeatGordon WatsonUnknown 
1979Eric BristowBeatNicky VirachkulUnknown 
1978Alan GlazierBeatGary LawrenceUnknown 
1977Bill PerryBeatStefan LordUnknown 
1976Bill LennardBeatTom BafverfeldtUnknown 
1975Bill PerryBeatDerek WhiteUnknown 
1974Peter ChapmanBeatKim BrownUnknown 
1973Kim BrownBeatGunnar MobergUnknown 
1972Brian NethertonBeatIngemar BjorlingUnknown 
1971Tom BarrettBeatPeter PaulsenUnknown 
1970Tom BarrettBeatBarry TwomlowUnknown 
1969Barry TwomlowBeatPaul GoslingUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.