Darts Database

PDC International Darts Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £140,000 
2019Gerwyn Price8 V 6Rob Cross£140,000 
2018Gerwyn Price8 V 3Simon Whitlock£135,000 
2017Peter Wright6 V 5Kim Huybrechts£135,000 
2016Mensur Suljovic6 V 5Kim Huybrechts£115,000 
2015Michael Smith6 V 3Benito van de Pas£115,000 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.