Darts Database

Auckland Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Michael van Gerwen11 V 4Raymond van Barneveld¬£60,000 
2017Kyle Anderson11 V 10Corey Cadby¬£60,000 
2016Gary Anderson11 V 7Adrian LewisUnknown 
2015Adrian Lewis11 V 10Raymond van BarneveldUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.