Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Germany Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202022 Beat £75,000 
202021 Beat £75,000 
202016 Beat £75,000 
202015 Beat £75,000 
201922Brendan Dolan8 V 5Jermaine Wattimena£75,000 
201921Krzysztof Ratajski8 V 7Dimitri van den Bergh£75,000 
20114Colin Osborne6 V 2James Richardson£34,600 
20113James Wade6 V 3Justin Pipe£34,600 
20112Ronnie Baxter6 V 4Antonio Alcinas£34,600 
20111Mervyn King6 V 1Vincent van der Voort£34,600 
20104Simon Whitlock6 V 4Richie Burnett£31,200 
20103Mark Webster6 V 4Richie Burnett£31,200 
20102Adrian Lewis6 V 4Mark Walsh£31,200 
20101Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Wayne Jones£31,200 
20094Mark Walsh6 V 5Andy Hamilton£29,600 
20093Andy Smith6 V 5Colin Lloyd£29,600 
20092Phil Taylor6 V 1Adrian Lewis£29,600 
20091Phil Taylor6 V 0Adrian Lewis£29,600 
20082Phil Taylor3 V 1Wayne Jones£19,600Partypoker.com
20081Phil Taylor3 V 1Raymond van Barneveld£19,600Partypoker.com
2007 Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Ronnie Baxter£19,600Partypoker.com

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.