Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Hayling Island Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20072John Part3 V 1Mervyn King£19,600 
20071Terry Jenkins3 V 0Wes Newton£19,600 
20062Raymond van Barneveld3 V 1Adrian Lewis£19,600 
20061Colin Lloyd3 V 1Barrie Bates£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.