Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Las Vegas Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20102Co Stompe6 V 3James Wade£31,200 
20101Gary Anderson6 V 4Simon Whitlock£31,200 
2009 Ronnie Baxter6 V 2Phil Taylor£29,600 
2008 Phil Taylor3 V 1Ronnie Baxter£19,600 
2007 Raymond van Barneveld3 V 2Terry Jenkins£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.