Darts Database

Killarney Pro Tour Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20132Kim Huybrechts6 V 0Kevin Painter£50,000 
20131Robert Thornton6 V 5Jamie Caven£50,000 
20122Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Nick Fullwell£34,600 
20121Peter Wright6 V 1Robert Thornton£34,600 
2011 Justin Pipe6 V 5Gary Anderson£34,600 
2010 Gary Anderson6 V 1Dennis Smith£31,200 
2009 Phil Taylor6 V 0Paul Nicholson£29,600 
2008 Terry Jenkins3 V 0Andy Jenkins£19,600 
2007 Jelle Klaasen3 V 2Vincent van der Voort£19,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.