Darts Database

PDC German Darts Championship Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat £140,000 
2019Daryl Gurney8 V 6Ricky Evans£140,000 
2018Michael van Gerwen8 V 6James Wilson£135,000 
2017Peter Wright6 V 3Michael van Gerwen£135,000 
2016Alan Norris6 V 5Jelle Klaasen£115,000 
2015Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Gary Anderson£115,000 
2014Gary Anderson6 V 5Justin Pipe£100,000 
2013Dave Chisnall6 V 2Peter Wright£100,000 
2012Phil Taylor6 V 2Dave Chisnall£78,900 
2009Phil Taylor11 V 4Mervyn King£100,000 
2008Co Stompe4 V 2Phil Taylor€100,200 
2007Phil Taylor4 V 1Denis Ovens€100,200Partypoker.com

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.